Open Houses

Sort by:
New Open House
103 Blue Heron Drive, Ringgold

$429,000

103 Blue Heron Drive, Ringgold

4 Beds 4 Baths 3,189 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390134

Jay L Hudson jay@jayhudsonhomes.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
7408 Short Tail Springs Rd, Harrison

$300,000

7408 Short Tail Springs Rd, Harrison

3 Beds 2 Baths 2,052 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390031

Alexis Scott alexiscatherinescott@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
3428 Persimmon Lane, Chattanooga

$259,900

3428 Persimmon Lane, Chattanooga

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,520 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389872

Jennifer Dixon jennifer@southeastrealestateinvestors.com LPT Realty LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
1102 Brookwood Lane # 10, Dalton

$299,000

1102 Brookwood Lane # 10, Dalton

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,296 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389767

Drew Carey drew@choicehomes.co EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
120 Turner Brown Tr Se, Cleveland

$390,000

120 Turner Brown Tr Se, Cleveland

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,994 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1389754

Joan Rose joancoxrose@gmail.com Coldwell Banker Pryor RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
1105 Elm St, Dunlap

$429,900

1105 Elm St, Dunlap

4 Beds 3 Baths 1,907 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390390

Janet Goins hellojanetgoins@gmail.com Exit Provision RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
496 Jays Way, Ringgold

$550,000

496 Jays Way, Ringgold

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,873 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390063

Wade Trammell Wade@trammellgroupkw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
8427 Front Gate Circle, Ooltewah

$525,000

8427 Front Gate Circle, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,323 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390383

Van W Anderson van@sigfirm.com Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Signature BrokersGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
3062 22nd St Nw, Cleveland

$430,000

3062 22nd St Nw, Cleveland

4 Beds 3 Baths 1,959 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1390361

Cindi Richardson richardson@rg423.com Richardson Group KW ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo