Open Houses

Sort by:
New Open House
4306 Kemp Drive, Chattanooga

$229,000

4306 Kemp Drive, Chattanooga

2 Beds 1 Bath 891 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387425

Unyae Lee unyaelee@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
1303 Renaissance Court, Chattanooga

$424,900

1303 Renaissance Court, Chattanooga

2 Beds 2 Baths 1,525 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387289

Jeff Matthews jeff_m940@yahoo.com Century 21 Cumberland RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
275 Hunter Lane, Ringgold

$329,900

275 Hunter Lane, Ringgold

4 Beds 2 Baths 1,600 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387046

Angela M Fowler afowler@catt.com Angela Fowler Real Estate, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
16 Sweetbriar Ave S, Chattanooga

$484,000

16 Sweetbriar Ave S, Chattanooga

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,200 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387345

Rachel C Bruner bruner.rachel@gmail.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
2236 Fairmount Rd W 5, Signal Mountain

$699,900

2236 Fairmount Rd W 5, Signal Mountain

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,657 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387395

Brian Lund brian.realtor.lund@gmail.com EXP Realty, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
6865 Candies Creek Ridge Rd, Charleston

$240,000

6865 Candies Creek Ridge Rd, Charleston

3 Beds 2 Baths 1,360 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1386732

Cindi Richardson richardson@rg423.com Richardson Group KW ClevelandGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
9675 Rookwood Circle, Ooltewah

$549,000

9675 Rookwood Circle, Ooltewah

4 Beds 3 Baths 2,781 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387210

Becky Cope English becky@scoutrealtorgroup.com Scout Realtor Group, LLCGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
8604 Brookshadow, Hixson

$389,900

8604 Brookshadow, Hixson

3 Beds 3 Baths 2,252 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387380

Katrina Morrow kmorrow6@kw.com Keller Williams RealtyGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo

New Open House
480 Tinker Bell Circle, Flintstone

$400,000

480 Tinker Bell Circle, Flintstone

5 Beds 2 Baths 3,884 SqFt Residential MLS® # 1387377

Jennifer L Cooper jennifercooper@remax.net RE/MAX PropertiesGreater Chattanooga Association of Realtors Logo